November 3, 2017
MAUDE COBB CONVENTION COMPLEX
100 Grand Blvd.
Longview, TX 75604

Phone: (903) 456-7890
Email: methodistptc@gmail.com

Event Registration
Floor Plan and Schedule
Presenter Profiles
About Us
Contact Us
Vendor Sponsors

Vendor Sponsors

Click Here for Vendor Display Application

Advocare
Lindsey Thompson
903.314.1596
Lindseyt2260@gmail.com
E-Piphany
Paige Parker
903.830.0340
info@e-piphany.net
Frog Street Press
Shannon Baxter
800.884.3764
sbaxter@frogstreet.com
Teams of Tomorrow
Debra Wood
903.910.9671
debrawood@teamsoftomorrow.com
Soccer Shots
Rachel Clark
903.426.3708
clark@soccershots.org
Sassy Stitches
Martha Webb
903.759.2559
MJWSH@AOL.com
Teacher Tops Boutique
Jason Salamone
469.236.8354
sales@teachertops.com
Premier Designs Jewelry
Sharon Webb
903.663.9909
Sbwebb1950@aol.com
Sharonwebb.mypremierdesigns.com
Access code 2008
Kaplan Early Learning Company
Shawna Tiner
336.712.3203
mstewart@kaplanco.com
Scentsy
Dana Gerold
903.261.3570
Jewelry and more
Ketwilai Photha
903.812.3582
ketwilai@Boltons.us
The Trunk by T&C
Carissa Fisher
903.312.2592
Reynolds Manufacturing Corporation
Hogan Allcorn
325.698.7300
Reynoldstx.com
Dramatic Playgrounds
Danny Hejl
972.567.6539
Dramaticplaygrounds@gmail.com
Innovative Health Solutions
Marilyn Thompson
866.282.5477
mthompsm@ihs4u.com
Croft’s Photographic Services
Bruce Croft
903.399.9092
croftbruce@gmail.com
Texas Child Care Chicks
D.D. Hutson
903.830.4691
texaschildcarechicks@hotmail.com
Adventures In Learning
Shelia Henning
903.209.9205
adventuresinlearning@msn.com
Gems on Display
Sherel Conklin
903.753.3121
conkrb@cablelynx.com
Vivi Jewry and Accessories For Fun
Lisa Tapper
817-320-0094
tappers@sbcglobal.net
Brenda’s Bags and Etc.
903.736.7368
Drew6769@sbcglobal.net
Usborne Books and More
Mary Elizabeth Weber
903.730.0070
Maryliz3@yahoo.com

Click Here for Vendor Display Application

November 3, 2017
MAUDE COBB CONVENTION COMPLEX
100 Grand Blvd.
Longview, TX 75604

Phone: (903) 456-7890
Email: methodistptc@gmail.com

Copyright © 2016 | Methodist Preschool Teachers Conference